top of page

Turkey Invest Services

Investment in Turkey - Infost is a company composed of a group of lawyers, consultants and translators to serve foreign investors

اينفست الخدمية.jpeg

Information about temporary protection

انواع الجنسية التركية.png


Türkiye's policy towards temporary protection applicants
Jobs of the General Directorate of Immigration Administration

General information about temporary protection

When a very large and rapid human influx forms into any country, so that the state cannot apply the Asylum Law to all individuals arriving on its territory, countries can apply the Temporary Protection Law in accordance with Law No. 100 issued by the executive body of the United Nations in 2004.

Temporary protection is one of the types of protection that was developed in order to find urgent solutions when a large human influx occurs to countries, due to the inability of countries to implement their responsibilities to return all refugees to their countries or determine their status as refugees in their territories, and therefore temporary protection is considered a quick and appropriate solution Given the aforementioned conditions.

Temporary protection in Türkiye:

The expansion of the humanitarian crisis in Syria led to an influx of Syrian citizens towards the Syrian-Turkish border, as the first wave of asylum took place on 04/29/2011, and approximately 300-400 Syrian citizens headed towards the Gylfigozu crossing located in the Turkish state of Hatay. Accordingly, the authorities took Turkish measures were taken, and 252 Syrian citizens were received into Turkish territory and transferred to a sports hall in the state of Hatay temporarily, and the Syrian refugees were provided with the necessary food and health needs.

When Syrians enter Turkey, the Turkish authorities search the refugee within the framework of the country's general security, and after that, his personal data is recorded based on the information on his national card (identity) if any, and in the absence of it, his personal data is recorded based on the information given by the refugee in a form direct.

In view of the aforementioned conditions, the Turkish Ministry of Interior began to prepare an action plan that conforms to Turkey's conditions by taking the necessary measures and precautions to face the huge amount of mass flows of Syrian citizens into Turkish lands, and as a result, on March 30, 2012, the Turkish Ministry of Interior took a decision stipulating the admission of Syrian citizens and stateless persons. Residents of Syria to Turkish lands and reside there.

Turkey has pursued a policy of temporary protection in order to face the waves of mass asylum of Syrian citizens, and the Turkish authorities have practiced a policy of not returning refugees to areas where they might be exposed to danger and cases of human rights violations in order to provide minimum standards of human rights towards Syrian refugees.

In fact, the laws and legislation of the Turkish state do not include the policy of temporary protection, as the policy of temporary protection was clarified in Article No. 91 of the Foreigners LawAnd international protection as follows:

· Temporary protection is granted to people who leave their country for reasons of force majeure and cannot return to it, and thus resort to entering Turkish territory as part of a collective asylum wave. Temporary protection can also be granted to people who crossed the Turkish borders individually as well.

· The temporary protection policy provides for the admission of refugees to Turkish territory and their residence in it. The temporary protection policy also clarifies the rights and duties of refugees and the measures to be taken in the event of a refugee leaving Turkish territory, in addition to taking the necessary measures to confront mass waves of asylum. The temporary protection policy seeks to cooperate with organizations Local and international, and defining the functions and responsibilities of the institutions and organizations that will operate within the framework of the temporary protection policy, as all these matters are regulated in accordance with the decisions issued by the Turkish Cabinet.

For example, one of the functions of the Migration Policy Council in Turkey is to take the necessary measures during cases of mass influx of refugees into Turkish territory.

Some functions of the Directorate General of Migration Management:

· Performing the secretarial function of the Immigration Policy Council and implementing the decisions issued by it.

· Applying procedures related to persons who have acquired the right of residence in Turkey within the framework of the temporary protection policy.

 

As a result of the work of the Turkish authorities within the framework of temporary protection and based on Article No. 91 of the Law on Foreigners and International Protection, the General Directorate of Migration Management issued a report No. 6883/2014 dated 10/13/2014 explaining the details of the temporary protection policy in Turkey.



The most important services that we provide to our valued customers

Investment services

Real estate for sale in Turkey

Trademarks

Establishing companies

Translation services

Free consultations

Residence Permits Extraction

تأسيس شركات في تركيا.jpg
Contact Us
Results.png
Let us call you

A group of lawyers, consultants and translators to serve foreign investors in Turkey

  • يوتيوب
  • واتس اب
  • تلغرام
  • تويتر
  • فيس بوك
  • انستغرام
Workplace

Molla Gürani mah. Turgut Özal Millet Cd. Fildişi iş merkezi. No:90. Kat 1. Ofis No: 114. Fatih/İstanbul - Turkey

Our business hours

Monday to Friday: 09:00 to 06:00

Saturday: 09:00 to 03:00

Establishing companies in Turkey

Sworn translation in Turkey

Turkish citizenship

Investment services in Turkey

Real estate for sale in Turkey

The latest news of Turkey

Extraction of residency in Turkey

Visa to Turkey

bottom of page

معلومات عامة.png

معلومات عامة حول الحماية المؤقتة في تركيا

سياسة تركيا تجاه طالبي الحماية المؤقتة - 

وظائف المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة - 

معلومات عامّة حول الحماية المؤقتة

عند تشكّل تدفّق بشري سريع وكبير جداً إلى أي دولة، بحيث لا تستطيع الدولة تطبيق قانون اللجوء على جميع الأفراد الوافدين إلى أراضيها، يمكن للدول تطبيق قانون الحماية المؤقتة وفقاً للقانون رقم 100 والصادر عن الهيئة التنفيذية لمنظمة الأمم المتحدّة في سنة 2004.

الحماية المؤقتة هي إحدى أنواع الحماية التي تم استحداثها من أجل إيجاد حلول عاجلة عند حدوث تدفّق بشري كبير إلى الدول، وذلك بسبب عدم تمكّن الدول من تنفيذ مسؤولياتها في إعادة جميع اللاجئين إلى بلادهم أو تحديد وضعهم كلاجئين في أراضيها، ولذلك تُعتبر الحماية المؤقتة حلاً سريعاً ومناسباً نظراً إلى الشروط المذكورة.

الحماية المؤقتة في تركيا:

أدى توسّع الأزمة الإنسانية في سوريا إلى تدفّق المواطنين السوريين نحو الحدود السورية-التركيّة، إذ كانت أول موجة لجوء بتاريخ 29.04.2011، وقد توجّه ما يقارب الـ 300-400 مواطن سوري نحو معبر جيلفي غوزو الموجود في ولاية هاتاي التركيّة، وتبعاً لذلك اتخذت الجهات التركية التدابير اللازمة وتم استقبال 252 مواطن سوري داخل الأراضي التركيّة ونقلهم إلى قاعة رياضّية في ولاية هاتاي بشكل مؤقت، وتم تزويد اللاجئين السوريين بالاحتياجات الغذائية والصحيّة الضرورية.

عند دخول السوريين إلى تركيا تقوم الجهات التركية بتفتيش اللاجئ ضمن إطار الأمن العام للبلاد، وعقبها يتم تسجيل بياناته الشخصيّة بناء على المعلومات الموجودة على بطاقته الوطنيّة (الهويّة) إن وُجدت، وفي حال عدم وجودها يتم تسجيل بياناته الشخصيّة بناء على المعلومات المُعطاة من قبل اللاجئ بشكل مباشر.

نظراً للأوضاع المذكورة بدأت وزارة الداخليّة التركية بإعداد خطّة عمل مطابقة لظروف تركيا من خلال أخذ التدابير والاحتياطات اللازمة لمواجهة الكم الهائل من التدفّقات الجماعيّة للمواطنين السوريين إلى الأراضي التركيّة، ونتيجةً لذلك اتخذت وزارة الداخلية التركية بتاريخ 30.03.2012 قراراً ينص على قبول دخول المواطنين السوريين وعديمي الجنسيّة المقيمين في سوريا إلى الأراضي التركية وإقامتهم فيها.

لقد اتّبعت تركيا سياسة الحماية المؤقتة بهدف مواجهة موجات اللجوء الجماعي للمواطنين السوريين، ومارست السلطات التركيّة سياسة عدم إعادة اللاجئين إلى المناطق التي قد يتعرّضون فيها للخطر ولحالات انتهاك حقوق الإنسان من أجل توفير الحد الأدنى لمعايير حقوق الإنسان تجاه اللاجئين السوريين.

في الواقع إن قوانين وتشريعات الدولة التركية لا تشمل سياسة الحماية المؤقتة، إذ تم توضيح سياسة الحماية المؤقتة في المادة رقم 91 من قانون الأجانب والحماية الدوليّة بالشكل التالي:

  • يتم منح الحماية المؤقتة للأشخاص الذين يغادرون بلدهم لأسباب قاهرة ولا يستطيعون العودة إليه وبالتالي يلجؤون للدخول إلى الأراضي التركيّة ضمن موجة لجوء جماعيّة، وكذلك يمكن منح الحماية المؤقتة للأشخاص الذي عبروا الحدود التركيّة بشكل فردي أيضاً.

  • تنص سياسة الحماية المؤقتة على قبول دخول اللاجئين إلى الأراضي التركية وإقامتهم فيها، وكذلك توضّح سياسة الحماية المؤقتة حقوق وواجبات اللاجئين والإجراءات التي يتم اتخاذها في حال مغادرة اللاجئ للأراضي التركيّة، إضافةً إلى اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لمواجهة موجات اللجوء الجماعيّة، وتسعى سياسة الحماية المؤقتة للتعاون مع المنظّمات المحليّة والدوليّة وتحديد وظائف ومسؤوليات المؤسسات والمنظّمات التي ستعمل ضمن إطار سياسة الحماية المؤقتة، إذ يتم تنظيم جميع هذه الأمور وفقاً للقرارات الصادرة عن مجلس الوزراء التركي.

على سبيل المثال، إحدى وظائف مجلس سياسة الهجرة في تركيا هي اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة أثناء حالات التدفّق الجماعي للاجئين إلى الأراضي التركيّة.

بعض وظائف المديريّة العامّة لإدارة الهجرة:

  • أداء وظيفة السكرتارية لمجلس سياسة الهجرة وتطبيق القرارات الصادرة عنه.

  • تطبيق الإجراءات المتعلّقة بالأشخاص الذين اكتسبوا حق الإقامة في تركيا ضمن إطار سياسة الحماية المؤقتة.

 

نتيجةً لأعمال السلطات التركية في إطار الحماية المؤقتة واستناداً للمادّة رقم 91 من قانون الأجانب والحماية الدوليّة فقد أصدرت المديريّة العامّة لإدارة الهجرة تقريراً برقم 6883/2014 وبتاريخ 13.10.2014 يوضّح تفاصيل سياسة الحماية المؤقتة في تركيا.

شركة INVEST TURKEY هي شركة تأسست مطلع عام 2018 ومؤلفة من مجموعة من المحامين والاستشاريين والمترجمين لخدمة المستثمرين الأجانب وتقديم الخدمات كتنظيم العقود الرسمية بما يتوافق قوانين الحكومة التركية لحماية المستثمر من عمليات النصب والاحتيال في مجالات الاستثمار العقاري او التجاري وغيرها من الأعمال. و بالإضافة تقوم شركة إنفست بالتقديم على الجنسية التركية للمستثمرين وفق قوانين الاستثمار الحالية إما عن طريق شراء عقار بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أو عن طريق إيداع مبلغ 500 ألف دولار في إحدى البنوك التركية أو القيام بمشروع استثماري بقيمة 500 ألف دولار. وتقوم الشركة أيضا بتسيير أمور الإقامات بكافة أنواعها السياحة والعقارية والاستثمارية والطالب وتساعد المستثمرين في كافة المجالات ليقوموا بأعمالهم في تركيا وتضمن لهم عدم الوقوع بأية مشاكل تخالف القوانين التركية.

تواصل معنا
مكان العمل 

اسطنبول / الفاتح - فندق زادة - مقابل موقف الترام فاي - مجمع فيلديشي رقم 90 الطابق الأول : رقم المكتب 114

ساعات العمل لدينا 

من الأثنين إلى يوم الجمعة : 09.00 حتى 06.00

يوم السبت : 09.00 الى 03.00 

يوم الأحد : عطلة